The Beginning: Workout Regiment 1

In July, I alongside a friend began with High Intensity Interval Training (HIIT) and a circuit. Hiit for 15 mins we ran for 30 seconds and walked for 1 minute. Our circuit was more that I can remember. Out of the 4-6 weeks of us doing 3-4 times I don’t think I ever competed both and if I did my form was off. I was still eating poorly at times and could not perform the way i’d like to. My pride was hurt so I pushed harder instead of giving up like I usually do. NEVER DO THAT, I strained myself to the point of spending days in bed. When we didn’t work out together I’d create my own circuit and run stairs. Sample circuits:

image

Leave a Reply

